The soul cannot forgive until it
is restored to wholeness and health.
In the absence of love - how can one forgive?

With an abundance of love, starting with one's self,
forgiveness becomes a viable opportunity.
-Nancy Richards

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

A Fresh Start With Sallie Felton

Tomorrow, I'll be a guest on A Fresh Start With Sallie Felton which broadcast live from Seattle, Washington on Contact Radio 106.9 FM HD Channel 3.

We will be discussing Family Estrangement, Reconciliation, Healing, and Forgiveness.

To listen LIVE via the web, visit: Contact Radio. From the home page, click on the "LISTEN NOW" button in the upper left hand column.

Wednesday April 1st:
12 - 1 PM Pacific Time
1 - 2 PM Rocky Mountain Time
2-3 PM Central Time
3-4 PM Eastern Time

Should you wish to listen later; the show will be available in the archives.

7 comments:

Just Be Real said...

Nancy, thanks for the link. I will be at work during the live interview, but you will be in my prayers for this important program. Blessings!

healandforgive said...

Thank You!!!!

Just Be Real said...

Nancy, I trust all went well?

healandforgive said...

All in all - I think it did.

Thank you! ~ Nancy

Just Be Real said...

Great, will have to check out the archives over the weekend. Blessings.

Just Be Real said...

Nancy, I have just finished listening to the archive interview you did with Sallie via telephone on estrangement. Even though I do not have that particular issue, I appreciated hearing and learning what you went through and how even your faith in God brought you through. 14 years is 14 years too long. But, God had His reasons and one was the healing process which you eluded to. I liked the boundary issue with your mum telling her if she is going to continue to yellat you that you would leave! I am in the process of setting boundaries for my mother as well. Again, thank you for sharing and blessings for a great weekend!

healandforgive said...

Thank you!